"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bane of Isildur Posts New Songs Online

Sydney viking metallers Bane of Isildur recently uploaded two new tracks from their upcoming “Black Wings” album up on their Myspace player. Here's the tracklisting for the new album:

1. Chosen Path
2. Last Alliance
3. The War of God and Men
4. 1066
5. Furious Hunt
6. Born to Scorch the Earth
7. Cold
8. Of Crimson and Cold Steel
9. A Red Dawn
10. Outro

You can hear “A Red Dawn” and “Furious Hunt” here.

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bane of Isildur Posts New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.