"some music was meant to stay underground..."

10 Years Releases Promo Video For "Shoot It Out"

Photo of 10 Years

Band Photo: 10 Years (?)

Knoxville, Tennessee hard rock/metal act 10 Years have released a brand new promotional video for the single "Shoot It Out" via the band's official YouTube channel. The video also features the lyrics for the song as well as the cover art for their forthcoming, "Feeding the Wolves." "Feeding the Wolves" is set for release on August 31st, 2010 through Republic Records.

You can view the video below:

"Feeding the Wolves" tracklisting:
1. Shoot It Out
2. The Wicked Ones
3. Now is the Time (Ravenous)
4. One More Day
5. Fix Me
6. Chasing the Rapture
7. Dead in the Water
8. Don't Fight It
9. Waking Up the Ghost
10. Fade Into (The Ocean)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "10 Years Uploads 'Shoot It Out' Promo Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.