"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sevendust Release Update

  • Sevendust have lined up the track "Praise" as the first single from their forthcoming new album "Animosity", which they plan to release on November 13th through TVT. A video for the song is said to be in the works.

  • In related news, the group have also confirmed that Staind frontman Aaron Lewis will indeed be making a guest appearance on the upcoming new album, on the track "Follow". At present, known tentative track titles for the new effort include:

  1. "Deadset"
  2. "Shit Comes Out"
  3. "Damaged"
  4. "Christmas Day"
  5. "Redefined"
  6. "Trust"
  7. "Shine"
  8. "Leech"
  9. "Live Again"
  10. "Follow"
  11. "Beautiful"
  12. "Crucified"
  13. "Praise"
  14. "Angel's Son"
  15. "(Useless As) Tits On A Boar"
  16. "Follow" (Feat. Aaron Lewis of Staind)

Source: The PRP

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sevendust Release Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.