"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronaut Releases New Self-Titled Album Track Listing

Photo of Necronaut

Band Photo: Necronaut (?)

Sweden's Necronaut has announced a self-titled album will be released in Europe on October 18th, which will also feature a series of guest musicians. The album's track listing and guest musician roster is as follows:

1. Crimson Fields - Chris Reifert (Vocals)
2. Twilight At The Trenches - Andreas "Drette" Axelsson (Vocals)
3. In Dark Tribute - Hellbutcher (Vocals), Tyrant (Lead Guitar)
4. Soulside Serpents - Robert "Strings" Dahlqvist (Lead Guitar), Robert Pehrsson (Lead Guitar)
5. Infecting Madness - Chris Reifert (Vocals), Uffe Cederlund (Lead Guitar)
6. After The Void- Joakim Nilsson (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Lead Guitar)
7. The Lie In Which The Truth Is Buried - Fred Estby (Vocals), Nicke Andersson (Lead Guitar)
8. Returning To Kill The Light - E (Vocals), J.B. (Lead Guitar)
9. Tower Of Death - Nicke Andersson (Vocals)
10. Rise Of The Sentinel - Tomas Lindberg (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Lead Guitar)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronaut Releases New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.