"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Woe Announces New Album Title, Tracklisting and Release Date

Woe have announced details regarding the band's upcoming studio album titled "Quietly, Undramatically." "Quietly, Undramatically" is set for release on October 12th, 2010 through Candlelight Records. This is first recording from Woe to feature a full band, in place of single multi-instrumentalist Chris Grigg.

"Quietly, Undramatically" tracklisting:
1. No Solitude
2. The Road From Recovery
3. Quietly, Undramatically
4. A Treatise on Control
5. Without Logic
6. Full Circle
7. Hatred is Our Heart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woe Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.