"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helheim Announces Tracklisting For "Asgards Fall"

Norway extreme metallers Helheim have announced details regarding the band's upcoming EP "Asgards Fall." "Asgards Fall" is planned for release in late October and is set to include five tracks: four new recordings and a remake of the song "Jernskogen."

"Asgards Fall" tracklisting:
1. Dualitet og Ulver
2. Jernskogen
3. Helheim Part
4. Asgards Fall 1
5. Asgards Fall 2

The EP preceeds the release of the band's next full length, "Heidindomr ok Motgang," which is due out in early 2011.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helheim Announces New EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.