"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halcyon Way Reveals New Album "Building The Towers" Details

"Building The Towers," the new release from Nightmare Records recording artist Halcyon Way has been slated for a U.S. release on October 12th, 2010. The follow up release to 2008’s "A Manifesto For Domination" will be the band’s first release to feature new vocalist Steve Braun, known for his work with Italian act Ashent. Lasse Lammert, who worked on the last several Alestorm releases, produced the album alongside guitarist Jon Bodan.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Rise To Revise
2. Death Of A Dream
3. The Age Of Betrayal
4. The System
5. Inversion
6. Mouth Without A Head
7. Desecration Day
8. Icon Of Resolution
9. Inside Looking Out (The Icon & The Ghost)
10. Building The Towers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.