"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haeresiarchs Of Dis Expanding New EP "In Obsecration Of The Seven Darks" To A Full-Length Album

Photo of Haeresiarchs of Dis

Band Photo: Haeresiarchs of Dis (?)

Cernunnos of black metal act Haeresiarchs of Dis announced that previous plans to release "In Obsecration Of The Seven Darks" as an EP have changed. The new EP has been expanded to a full-length release, and is expected to be released through Moribund Cult Records in Spring 2011.

The tentative track listing is as follows:

1. In Obsecration of the Seven Darks
2. Onward Through the Oculus
3. Remembrance of He Who Defied God
4. Aut Vincere Aut Mori
5. Confounded by the Vanquished Coil
6. Passage
7. Ensorcelled by Khaos (Emperor Cover)
8. Grazioso Drone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haeresiarchs Of Dis Expanding EP To Full-Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.