"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monster Magnet Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting

New Jersey hard rock/metal act Monster Magnet have revealed details regarding the band's upcoming studio album. The album, titled "Mastermind," is planned for release sometime in mid-October.

"Mastermind" tracklisting:
1. Hallucination Bomb
2. Bored with Sorcery
3. Dig That Hole
4. Gods and Punks
5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
6. Mastermind
7. 100 Million Miles
8. Perish In Fire
9. Time Machine
10. When the Planes Fall from the Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin’

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Monster Magnet Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. strutt17 writes:

f*** Yeah!! It's about time we get some new ass-kicking /in your face attitude from Dave and the boys!

# Aug 8, 2010 @ 2:39 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.