"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tetrafusion Announces Their Signing With Nightmare Records

Louisiana-based progressive metal act Tetrafusion have announced their singing with Nightmare Records. The deal comes in time for the band to release their second studio album titled "Altered State." "Altered State" is set for release on October 26th, 2010 through Nightmare Records. The band have also decided to employ keyboardist Gary Tubbs as their permanent Vocalist.

Mark Michell (Bass) commented by saying:
"We are absolutely stoked to be a part of the Nightmare Records family, and are beyond excited for what the future holds in our partnership. We've been searching for the right label for over two years, and feel that Nightmare's forward-thinking approach to the metal scene and to the rapidly changing music industry as we know it today will be the perfect fit for our career as an upcoming artist."

"Altered State" tracklisting:
1. Collage of the Present
2. Monologue
3. Last Chance
4. The Deserter
5. Altered State (instrumental)
6. Shadows
7. Tears of the Past

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tetrafusion Signs With Nightmare Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.