"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Summoned Reveals "If Only Minds Could Paint Pictures" Album Artwork

The Summoned has revealed the cover artwork for the new album "If Only Minds Could Paint Pictures," which can be viewed here. The band also commented on the album:

"Recording for 'If Only Minds Could Paint Pictures' is all finished and we decided it's time we let everyone in on the album artwork and the track listing. No release date has been set for the album. The album will be available at select stores, online, and for digital download through iTunes, Rhapsody, etc...so when it comes out be sure to pick it up!"

The "If Only Minds Could Paint Pictures" track listing is as follows:

1. Quasars
2. Dreaming In 2D
3. Anatomy of a Bar Fight
4. The Flood
5. Space Was
6. Space Is
7. Planets
8. Voids
9. Teachers of a Modern Age

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Summoned Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.