"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Secret Reveals New Album, "Solve Et Coagula," Details

Trieste, Italy's THE SECRET are set to release their upcoming "Solve Et Coagula" full-length via Southern Lord Recordings on September 28th. The twelve tracks were captured by Kurt Ballou (Trap Them, Converge, Cursed) at Godcity Studios. The "Solve Et Coagula" [cover art] tracklisting is as follows:

01. Cross Builder
02. Death Alive
03. Double Slaughter
04. Where It Ends
05. Antitalian
06. Weatherman
07. Pleasure In Self Destruction
08. Eve Of The Last Day
09. Pursuit Of Discomfort
10. Bell Of Urgency
11. War Desire
12. 1968

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Secret Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.