"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oligarquia Posts New Music Online and Reveals New Album, "Distilling Hatred," Details

Brazilian metal band Oligarquia has released two new songs from the new album entitled "Distilling Hatred" and is looking for a label to release the new album. Listen to the two new songs on the band's MySpace page.

The “Distilling Hatred” tracklisting is as follows:

01. Ignorance Prevails
02. Bloody Ideals
03. Comsumed by Greed
04. Abyss of the Hatred
05. Here Comes The Pain
06. When The Hate Dominate
07. Cerebral Atrophy
08. Owner of the World
09. OxRxA (Instrumental)
10. World in Convusion
11. Untill The Next Day

The band's current line-up is as follows:

Max Hideo (Vocal)
Artur (Bass)
Pancho (Guitar/back)
Panda Reis (Drums)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oligarquia Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.