"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pathology Streaming New Song Via Myspace

San Diego metal act Pathology have posted a song from thier brand new album "Legacy of the Ancients" over on thier myspace page. The album was released on Tuesday, July 6th, 2010 through Victory Records.

You can listen to the new song, titled "Afterlife," here.

"Legacy of the Ancients" tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Code Injection
3. Among Giants
4. Abduction
5. Afterlife
6. Collapsing in Violence
7. Tower of Babel
8. Blood Runs
9. The Extinction of Flesh
10. Legacy of the Ancients
11. Saturn Brotherhood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Pathology Streaming New Song 'Afterlife'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:


# Jul 28, 2010 @ 8:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Rychemn's avatar


2. Rychemn writes:

Sounds really dark......just wish they would post the lyrics too....not bad though.

# Jul 28, 2010 @ 11:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.