"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Maniac Butcher Reveals New Album "Masakr" Details

After 10 years, Czech Republic black metal act Maniac Butcher has announced a new 7th full-length album titled "Masakr." The cover artwork can be viewed here. Negative Existence records has issued the following statement about the new album:

"Masakr contains six new tracks of orthodox black metal. Raw and heavy guitars pound out riff after riff of furious evil energized by aggressive drumming and completed with a violent wave of harsh distorted dirty vocals that tell the epic tale of Maniac Butcher. The overall sound on Masakr is monstrous. This album is by far the most professionally produced Maniac Butcher album to date yet still captures the raw and underground feeling of previous albums."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ten Cruel Winters
2. Riding Through The Darkest Woods
3. Fatal Decision
4. Unholy Confessional Blasphemy
5. Bloody Massacre
6. An Awful End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maniac Butcher Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.