"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thrall Finishes Recording New Album "Vermin To The Earth"

Australia's Thrall has checked in with the following update about finishing the recording of the band's second full-length album:

"Recording for our 2nd album Vermin to the Earth was completed on July 25th. Guitars, bass, vocals and so on were recorded at The Gate by Trent Griggs May-July 2010. Drums were recorded at LM Studio by Ippei Suda 5th and 6th April 2010. We are very happy with the atmosphere and fidelity of the recording. Now the long wait for the final mix begins. In the meantime we will commence writing new material for an EP and a possible split release."

The "Vermin to the Earth" track listing is as follows:

1. Vermin to the Earth
2. Oblivion
3. Disease’s Maiming Caress
4. Plague of Man
5. Mass Extinction
6. Ecstasy not of the Flesh
7. Vita Vacuus Voluntas
8. Meus Quietus Nex

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thrall Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.