"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End Of Green Announces Details Regarding Upcoming Single

German dark metallers End of Green have announced details regarding the release of the band's upcoming single "Goodnight Insomnia" which is to be made available on July 30th, 2010 through iTunes. The single features five tracks in total, including three different versions of the song "Goodnight Insomnia."

"Goodnight Insomnia" tracklisting:
1. Goodnight Insomnia (Single Mix)
2. Goodnight Insomnia (Radio Mix)
3. Tie Me A Rope… While You're Calling My Name (Single Mix)
4. Demons (2010)
5. Goodnight Insomnia (Club Mix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Of Green Announces New Single Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.