"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cerebral Bore Announces "Maniacal Miscreation" Album Track Listing

Glasgow based metallers Cerebral Bore have announced their upcoming album will be titled "Maniacal Miscreation." The album, which is being self-released and will be available on the band's upcoming tour with Devourment, has the following track listing:

1. Epileptic Strobe Entrapment
2. The Bald Cadaver
3. Open Casket Priapism
4. Entombed in Butchered Bodies
5. Mangled Post Burial
6. Flesh Reflects the Madness
7. Maniacal Miscreation (ft guest grunts from Angel Ochoa)
8. 24 Year Party Dungeon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cerebral Bore Announces Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.