"some music was meant to stay underground..."

2 Sides 2 Die Completes New Album, Reveals Tracklisting

Photo of 2 Sides 2 Die

Band Photo: 2 Sides 2 Die (?)

2 Sides 2 Die has completed their new album, save recording vocals for two songs. The album will then be mixed and mastered and ready to be revealed.

Here are the final twelve tracks the album will contain:

1. Through my Veins
2. No Surprise Sunrise
3. Fatal Flaw
4. So Clear
5. Autumn's Ashes
6. Never Again
7. You're my Problem
8. Holy Grail
9. Solum's Silence
10. Preyed
11. So You Know:
12. Moonlight

The band will be announcing the official release date and album artwork soon as well as CD release events and a promo gig for 101.5 BOB ROCKS radio station.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "2 Sides 2 Die Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.