"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Announces New Album Title And Tracklisting

Italian folk metal act Elvenking have released details regarding the band's upcoming studio album. The album, which was produced by Dennis Ward, has been titled as "Red Silent Tides." "Red Silent Tides" is planned for release sometime in October through Italy's AFM Records.

"Red Silent Tides" tracklisting:
1. Dawnmelting
2. The Last Hour
3. Silence De Mort
4. The Cabal
5. Runereader
6. Possession
7. Your Heroes Are Dead
8. Those Days
9. This Nightmare Will Never End
10. What's Left Of Me
11. The Play Of The Leaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.