"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black September Posts New Music Online

Black September has posted two new songs, entitled "The Forbidden Gates Beyond" and "Tombs," on their MySpace page. The tracks come from the upcoming album "The Forbidden Gates Beyond,."

The tracklisting for the album [album cover] is as follows:

1. The Forbidden Gates Beyond
2. Creation of Chaos
3. Hallow of Decay
4. Tyrants
5. Tombs
6. The Absence of Life & Death
7. Unleashed

The album was recorded with Andy Nelson of Bricktop Studios in Chicago and mastered at the Boiler Room by Collin Jordan. This album will contain 7 new tracks totaling over 35 minutes of music (no triggers) and will be released in the US by Shaman Records and in Europe by Iconoclast Records. The album will also include a download code for digital versions of the songs.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black September Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.