"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haeresiarchs of Dis "Denuntiatis Cinis" Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Haeresiarchs of Dis

Band Photo: Haeresiarchs of Dis (?)

The tracklisting for the forthcoming album from atmospheric black metal act Haeresiarchs of Dis has been revealed. The album, titled "Denuntiatis Cinis," is scheduled for release on October 12th, 2010 through Moribund Records.

"Denuntiatis Cinis" tracklisting:
1. Entry
2. Intent the Proem
3. The Respite
4. Intent Canticle
5. Intent the Augury
6. Bemoan the Fallen
7. Median Existere
8. Nine Days They Fell
9. Intent Concupiscence
10. Ad Baculum
11. Intent the Succedaneum
12. Passage
13. Intent Postremo Enclosure Orsorum
14. Exeunt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haeresiarchs of Dis New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.