"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flotsam and Jetsam Announces Hometown CD Release Show For "The Cold"

Arizona thrash metal act Flotsam and Jetsam have announced details regarding the band's upcoming CD release show for their upcoming studio album, titled "The Cold." The show is set to take place on September 17th, 2010 at 910 Live in Tempe Arizona. Support on the gig will come from The Human Condition. "The Cold" is set for release on September 14th, 2010 through Driven Music, the hard rock label operated by former Korn member Brian Welch.

"The Cold" tracklisting:
1. Hypocrite
2. Take
3. The Cold
4. Black Cloud
5. Blackened Eyes Staring
6. Better Off Dead
7. Falling Short
8. Always
9. K.Y.A.
10. Secret Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flotsam and Jetsam Announces CD Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.