"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Powerglove Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Video game metal outfit Powerglove has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, "Saturday Morning Apocalypse," which will be released through E1 Music on September 28th. The new album will feature more cartoon themes than their previous video game focus however.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. X-Men
2. Gotta Catch Em All
3. The Real Adventures of Johnny Quest
4. This Is Halloween
5. Batman
6. Transformers
7. Inspector Gadget
8. Heffalumps and Woozles (Winnie The Pooh)
9. The Simpsons
10. The Flinstones
11. Gotta Catch Em All (Feat. Tony Kakko)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Powerglove Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Necrovomit's avatar


1. Necrovomit writes:

yeah boy. likes me some powerglove

# Jul 22, 2010 @ 12:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.