"some music was meant to stay underground..."

UFO Announces Career Spanning Best-Of Compilation

London, England hard rockers UFO have announced details regarding the band's upcoming best-of compilation. The set, titled "UFO: Best Of A Decade", is set for release on September 28th, 2010 through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

"UFO: Best Of A Decade" tracklisting:
1. The Wild One
2. Hard Being Me
3. Lights Out (live)
4. Saving Me
5. Daylight Goes To Town
6. Let It Roll (live)
7. This Kid (live)
8. Heavenly Body
9. Helldriver
10. Too Hot To Handle (live)
11. Mr. Freeze
12. Shoot Shoot (live)
13. Black And Blue
14. Can´t Buy A Thrill
15. Baby Blue
16. Doctor Doctor (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "UFO Announces Best-Of Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.