"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pantommind Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Third Album

Bulgarian progressive metallers Pantommind have revealed the tracklisting for thier upcoming third studio ablum. The album, titled "Searching For Eternity," is to be released sometime in the fall through Spectastral Records USA.

"Searching For Eternity" tracklisting:
1. The Shape Of Silence
2. Hipnophobia
3. Moon Horizons
4. Not For Me
5. I Wasn't Quite An Angel
6. Tell Me
7. Searching For Eternity
8. Lost Lullaby
9. Enchanted Heart
10. Down To The End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pantommind Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. arragoth writes:

Pantommind rule!

# Jul 15, 2010 @ 6:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.