"some music was meant to stay underground..."

MagisteriuM Posts "Children of War" EP For Free Download

MagisteriuM has posted their "Children of War" EP online for free download. Grab it here or here.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Seeing Reality... (In Memory Of John Lennon)
2. Children Of War
3. Prometheus
4. Fallen Angel (ND Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MagisteriuM Posts EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.