"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctis Imperium To Release New Album, "Nihil," For Summer Release

Venezuelan black metal outfit NOCTIS IMPERIUM is set to release their latest offering, "Nihil," through Abyss Records. Featuring the legendary Nick Barker on drums, "Nihil" is just a sample of the hard work NOCTIS IMPERIUM have been doing since inception. The EP contains songs from their upcoming full length, "The Age Of The Golden Dawn," plus a handful of unreleased and live tracks recorded over the course of 2009. "Nihil" is set for an early August release date and will be available at officialabyssrecords.com. The EP's track listing can be found below. The band has made select tracks available for streaming at on the band's MySpace player.

Here's the tracklisting for "Nihil":

1. Ra-hoor-khuit
2. Descensus ad inferos
3. Bring me sacrifice
4. Noctis Imperium
5. Maze of torment
6. Unus in nihil
7. Through fire and cosmos (live)
8. Maze of torment (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctis Imperium Readies New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.