"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Otargos Offering Free MP3 Of "Cloning The Divine" From New Album

Photo of Otargos

Band Photo: Otargos (?)

French black metallers Otargos have made a new track available for download from their upcoming album "No God, No Satan." The song "Cloning the Divine" can be found at this location. The new album will be released on September 14th in North America and August 30th in Europe. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hoax-Virus-God
2. Cloning the Divine
3. Worship Industrialized
4. Hexameron
5. I, Flesh of God
6. Origin
7. Cuiusvis Hominis Est Errare
8. I, Blood of Satan
9. XXI (The Pathological Mass)
10. The Hulk of Conviction and Faith

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Otargos Giving Away Free MP3 From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.