"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sword Releases New Song "Tres Brujas" To iTunes

Austin, Texas metal act The Sword have made a new track, titled "Tres Brujas," available via iTunes. "Tres Brujas" is set to appear on the band's upcoming studio album "Warp Riders" which has a release date of August 24th, 2010. "Warp Riders" will be issued through the band's longtime label Kemado Records.

"Tres Brujas" is the first of three singles to be released from "Warp Riders" and will be featured in a music video trilogy concepted and shot by The Sword video collaborators Artificial Army. The other two songs to be included in the trilogy are "Lawless Lands" and "Night City."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sword Releases New Song To iTunes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.