"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disturbed Reveals Tracklisting To Forthcoming Album "Asylum"

Chicago's Disturbed have revealed the tracklisting for thier upcoming studio album titled "Asylum."
"Asylum" is due for release on August 31st, 2010 through Reprise Records.

"Asylum" tracklisting:
1. Remnants
2. Asylum
3. The Infection
4. Warrior
5. Another Way To Die
6. Never Again
7. The Animal
8. Crucified
9. Serpentine
10. My Child
11. Sacrifice
12. Innocence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Disturbed Reveals 'Asylum' Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. shedosentcareifitsatenora2way writes:

Sweet , well this album will deff be number one in the usa the week it comes out , im just wondering how Serj Tankians gonna preform the followin week with Imperfect Harmonies if i was serj ill'ed push it back a week im guessin this albums gonna be big

# Jul 11, 2010 @ 3:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. spiral_architect writes:

i agree it's going to be a number one superhit, even though i am on the fence about the actual quality of their music.......

# Jul 11, 2010 @ 7:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.