"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Incarnia Reveals New Album, "Proclamation" Details and Posts New Song, "Dawn of the Great Rebirth (Ashes of Our Time Pt. II)," Online

Montreal melodic death metal band Incarnia, who recently signed to Panoptic Records, has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album "Proclamation", which is set to be released on August 3rd 2010.

The "Proclamation" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Dawn Of The Great Rebirth (Ashes Of Our Time Part II)
02. Festivals Of Atonement
03. Led By Tears
04. Carrion
05. Where Fallen Apostles Assemble
06. Yersinia Pestis
07. Affinity

INCARNIA will launch their album on July 31st in Montreal at the Underworld venue with fellow panoptic records artist ABSOLVE ("Sadistic Crown" album launch), Toronto progressive metal act ADYTUM and local opener DOWN TO RUINS. The track "Dawn of the Great Rebirth (Ashes of Our Time Pt. II)" is available for streaming at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Incarnia Reveals New Album, 'Proclamation' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Isaac writes:

This band is truly amazing! I can't wait til I can get my hands on this album! This is Melodic Death Metal at it's finest!

# Aug 3, 2010 @ 7:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.