"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Allegaeon Posts New Song "A Cosmic Question" Online

Photo of Allegaeon

Band Photo: Allegaeon (?)

Colorado's Allegaeon has posted the song "A Cosmic Question" online, which can be found in the video clip below. The debut Allegaeon album, "Fragments Of Form And Function," hits streets on July 20th, 2010.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Cleansing
2. The Renewal
3. Across the Folded Line
4. The God Particle
5. Biomech - Vals No.666
6. From Seed to Throne
7. Atrophy of Hippocrates
8. Point of Disfigurement
9. A Cosmic Questio
10. Accelerated Evolution

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Allegaeon Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.