"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iwrestledabearonce Releases 3-Disc Reissue Set Of Debut Album

Avant-Garde metal act Iwrestledabearonce have announced the release of a brand new re-issue set of their debut album "It's All Happening." The re-issue, titled "It's All Happening: The It's All Remixed Edition," features the original album on disc one, a remix disc and a bonus DVD. The set is made available through Century Media records.

Remix tracklisting:
1. You Ain't No Family (DJ Danny Maverick remix)
2. White Water In The Morning (DJ Rampue remix)
3. Danger In The Manger (Jimmy Urine remix)
3. I'm Cold and There Are Wolves After Me (Rondo remix)
4. Tastes Like Kevin Bacon (the Benjamin Weinman remix)
5. The Cat's Pajamas (Invader's remix by Latexxx Teens)
6. Pazuzu For the Win (A7ie remix)
7. Eli Cash Vs. The Godless Savages (9MILLIONWAYStoDIE aka dAdA YakUza remix)*
8. See You In Shell (Alien Vampire remix)

DVD tracklisting:
1. Studio webisodes, tour journals, and promo footage. (Bonus DVD)
2. See You In Shell (promo video) (Bonus DVD)
3. You Ain't No Family (promo video) (Bonus DVD)
4. Tastes Like Kevin Bacon (song stems for remix) (Bonus DVD)
5. You Ain't No Family (song stems for remix) (Bonus DVD)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Iwrestledabearonce Releases 3-Disc Reissue Set"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Genocide's avatar


1. Genocide writes:

I really like this band. Would love to see them live

# Jul 6, 2010 @ 8:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.