"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Metal Songs Available On Rock Band Network This Week

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

This week's round up of metal tracks added to the Rock Band Network includes Evile and Five Finger Death Punch, along with 3 Inches of Blood and Testament coming to the PS3 version. The complete list of tracks added this week, along with the non-metal tracks, are as follows:

New to RBN on Xbox 360:

Freen in Green - "Ramp Truck"
Andy Timmons - "Deliver Us"
Jamestown Story - "Touche, Miss Indenial"
Evile - "Nosphoros"
XTT - "Divine"
Rodrigo y Gabriela - "Buster Voodoo"
RED9 - "Real Love"
Scratching The Itch - "Why Bother?"
Rose of Jericho - "Beautiful Machine"
Rod Kim - "Tomorrow She's Mine"
Scott Gehrett - "Black Cloud"
SexTon - "Burst Into Fears"
The Apples in Stereo - "Told You Once"
Done Lying Down - "Throughout"
HourCast - "Big Deal"
Five Finger Death Punch - "Hard To See"

New to RBN on PlayStation 3 on July 6th:

3 Inches of Blood - "Battles and Brotherhood"
Testament - "Henchmen Ride"
The Shins - "So Says I"
Band of Horses - "The Funeral"
Umphrey's McGee - "1348"

Check back next week to find out the latest songs added to the Rock Band Network!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "New Metal Songs Available On Rock Band This Week"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.