"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Broken Mirror To Release "Strong Enough" EP In Digital Format

Hunters Moon records has issued the following announcement about releasing Broken Mirror's "Strong Enough" EP via iTunes:

"July 2010 sees the release of ‘Strong Enough’ a new E.P from melodic thrash/death metal band Broken Mirrors, featuring two tracks that will appear on their next album as well two raucous punk rock cover versions. The infectious melodies combined with powerful, hard hitting thrash are quickly becoming the trademarks of this young French metal band."

The track listing for "Strong Enough" is as follows:

1. Strong Enough
2. Holding The Trigger
3. The Kids Aren’t Alright (Offspring Cover)
4. Anarchy In The UK (Sex Pistols Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Broken Mirror To Release New EP Digitally"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kierkegaard writes:

This one is really amazing !! All the band I've been listening in that style these years are just some kinds of COB copy but that one is really original... I'm waiting for the next one !!

# Jul 27, 2010 @ 5:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.