"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As Autumn Calls Announces "An Autumn Departure" Album Track Listing

Canadian atmospheric death/doom act As Autumn Calls has announced an upcoming cassette release titled "An Autumn Departure." The cover artwork for the release is available for viewing at this location. The track listing will be as follows:

Side A
1. Initium (Intro)
2. Closer to Death
3. The Shadows Follow
4. The Demons Therein
5. Wither Away

Side B
6. In The Emptiness
7. Without You
8. Unearth My Sorrow
9. Murder (Katatonia Cover)
10. An Autumn Departure (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "As Autumn Calls Announces Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:


NP: Inferior Divinity - Severe Torture

# Jul 1, 2010 @ 1:03 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

2. deathbringer writes:

Seriously. Does anyone want a cassette for anything? The format has absolutely no redeeming values compared to CD, vinyl, or digital unless you're stuck with a car that is from the 80s.

# Jul 1, 2010 @ 1:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.