"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sword Reveals Details Regarding New Album "Warp Riders"

Throwback metallers The Sword have just revealed the tracklisting and artwork for thier new album "Warp Riders" which is set for release on August 24st, 2010 via Kemado Records.

The "Warp Riders" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Acheron/Unearthing the Orb
2. Tres Brujas
3. Arrows in the Dark
4. The Chronomancer I: Hubris
5. Lawless Lands
6. Astraea's Dream
7. The Warp Riders
8. Night City
9. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis
10. (The Night the Sky Cried) Tears of Fire

"Warp Riders" artwork can be viewed here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Sword Reveals New Album Track Listing and Art"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

systemsdown's avatar


1. systemsdown writes:

Can. Not. Wait.

# Jun 30, 2010 @ 2:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.