"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nidingr Announces "Wolf Father" Album Release Date

Norwegian metallers Nidingr have announced their new album "Wolf Father" is now set to be released in Europe on July 19th, 2010. The album was previously set to be released on May 30th, but was delayed. In the mean time you can also check out the band's music via the band's MySpace page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Fafnismol
2. Baldrs Draumar
3. Reginsmol
4. Voluspo
5. Hymiskvitha
6. Lokasenna

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nidingr Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.