"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axenstar Signs To IceWarrior Records IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records and Posts Music Video for "Tears Of The Sun" Online

Photo of Axenstar

Band Photo: Axenstar (?)

Swedish melodic power metal band AXENSTAR will release their fifth studio album, "Aftermath," around Christmas via IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records. The limited first edition of the CD will include one bonus track and a video clip. A video for the song "Tears Of The Sun", which was directed by Dino Medanhodzic and will appear on "Aftermath," can be viewed below:

AXENSTAR current lineup is as follows:

Jens Klovegård - Guitar (LIQUID SUICIDE)
Joakim Jonsson - Guitar
Magnus Winterwild - Vocals and Bass
Adam Lindberg - Drums (INTRIVE)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axenstar Signs To IceWarrior Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.