"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mandatory Reveals "Adrift Beyond" Album Details

German death metallers Mandatory, who signed to Xtreem Music in fall 2009, were busy during the first half of 2010 working on the mixing their debut album "Adrift Beyond" at Sweden's Sunlight Studios with Tomas Skogsberg. The "Adrift Beyond" cover artwork is being handled by SV Bell, who was responsible of Amorphis' "Tales from the Thousand Lakes" and others. The album is set for a July 1st, 2010 release date. In the mean time you can check out Mandatory songs via the band's MySpace page.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Calling
2. Adrift Beyond
3. Into Eternal Sleep
4. Evocation of the Dead
5. Nevermore
6. Torn
7. Impurity of Thoughts
8. Cursed Astray
9. Execution
10. Silent Dementia
11. Crypta Crawler
12. Silenced
13. Enter the Crematorium
14. Toxic Mutilation
15. A Hallowed Sacrifice
16. Passing...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mandatory Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.