"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkseed Streaming New Album "Poison Awaits" Samples

German metal act Darkseed has announced the new album "Poison Awaits" will be released via Massacre Records on July 23rd, 2010. Samples of all the songs on the new album are also currently available for streaming via this location.

The "Poison Awaits" track listing is as follows:

1. Roads
2. Incinerate
3. Poison Awaits
4. Seeds Of Sorrow
5. All Is Vanity
6. Black Throne
7. A Dual Pact
8. Torn To Shatters
9. No Promise In The Heavens
10. Striving For Fire
11. Timeless Skies
12. King In The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkseed Streaming New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.