"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End Of Green Reveals New Album Details

Germany gothic rockers End Of Green have announced that they will release their seventh studio album, "High Hopes in Low Places", on August 20th in Germany, Austria and Switzerland via Silverdust Records. The CD was recorded at Munich's Weltraumstudios with producer Corni Bartels.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Blackened Eyes
2. Goodnight Insomnia
3. Carpathian Gravedancer
4. Under The Sway
5. Tie Me A Rope… While You're Calling My Name
6. High Hopes In Low Places
7. An Awful Day
8. Saviour
9. Slaves
10. Starlight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Of Green Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.