"some music was meant to stay underground..."

36 Crazyfists Reveals New Album Release Date And Tracklisting

Alaska native metal outfit 36 Crazyfists has announced that they will be releasing their new studio album, "Collisions and Castaways" through Ferret Music/WMG on July 27th. This will be the band's first studio album since 2008's, "The Tide And It's Takers."

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. In The Midnights
2. Whitewater
3. Mercy and Grace
4. Death Renames The Light
5. Anchors
6. Long Road To The late Nights
7. Trenches
8. Reviver
9. Caving In Spirals
10. The Deserter
11. Waterhaul II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "36 Crazyfists Reveals New Album Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. eraserhead writes:

should be interesting.

# Jun 19, 2010 @ 10:32 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.