"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amon Sethis To Enter The Recording Studio

French act Amon Sethis has issued the following announcement about gearing up to enter the recording studio:

"It's official. Amon Sethis will be back in the studio at the end of August for a period of three weeks. 12 tracks are planned for Phase 1 of the legend of the seventh Dynasty. Also guests will be found on 3 titles, other singers and musicians will be present on the disk. Let the legend begin!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Journey to ancient Egypt (intro)
2. Pyramidion
3. Chosen by Rê
4. AmonSethis
5. The land of slaves
6. The wait
7. Servants of Seth
8. Isis and the breath of life
9. Universal Harmony
10. Horus
11. The pyramid's book
12. The Prophecy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amon Sethis To Enter The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.