"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Free Metal Sampler "Time for Battle" Available For Download

Photo of Illidiance

Band Photo: Illidiance (?)

Einsam Vuk magazine and Wolfhound metal radio are currently offering a free download of their "Time for Battle" compilation, which features 20 metal tracks. The compilation can be downloaded at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thought Trees - Alkonost
2. Schreckenssteppe - Altvater
3. Arcane Grail - Arcane Grail
4. Set sail on Ale - Claim The Throne
5. Stilzchenrumpel - Death & Glory
6. Nocturnal Pagan Supremacy - Draugr
7. La Orden Morte - Faith In Ashes
8. The circle of traitors - Fearbringer
9. The Pest Song - Handful of Hate
10. Ache - Hellsaw
11. Cybergore Generation - Illidiance
12. Handfuls of Thawed Snow - Kalevala
13. Hochmut - Noctalis
14. Under seas of silence - Noctem
15. World in Flames - Posthuman
16. A Dead Rose on Your Grave - Scandelion
17. Do vezeni - Trollech
18. Cursebirth - Unholy Throne
19. Hymers Krus - Vanir
20. Slava Rusi - Welicoruss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Free Metal Sampler Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.