"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Son of Aurelius To Release Deluxe Edition Of "The Farthest Reaches" Album

Santa Cruz, CA natives Son Of Aurelius released the album "The Farthest Reaches" on April 13th, 2010. The band has now announced a deluxe, digital-only, edition of the album will see the light of day on July 6th. The deluxe edition will feature the following five brand new tracks:

1. They Have Fallen
2. Slaughter The Immortals
3. Throne of Broken Gods
4. Feast of Feminine Flesh
5. Divine Are Slain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Son of Aurelius To Release Deluxe Edition Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. metal cox writes:


# Jun 16, 2010 @ 10:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.