"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mar De Grises Reveals New Album, "Streams Inwards," Details

Chilean doom metal band MAR DE GRISES has announced that their new album, entitled "Streams Inwards," will be released on August 30th (September 14th in North America) through Season Of Mist. The tracklisting and cover artwork of the third full-length is as follows:

1. Starmaker
2. Shining Human Skin
3. The Bell and the Solar Gust
4. Spectral Ocean
5. Sensing the New Orbit
6. Catatonic North
7. Knotted Delirium
8. A Sea of Dead Comets

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mar De Grises Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.