"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pro-Pain Announces "Absolute Power" Album North American Release Date

Longtime crossover act Pro-Pain has announced the new album "Absolute Power" will be released via Regain Records in North America on August 10th, 2010. The album's ten tracks were recorded at Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden, Switzerland. Pro-Pain will be touring in support of the album across U.S. and Europe

The "Absolute Power" track listing is as follows:

1. Unrestrained
2. Destroy The Enemy
3. Stand My Ground (featuring Schmier from Destruction)
4. Road To Nowhere
6. Hell On Earth
7. Divided We Stand
8. Gone Rogue (I Apologize)
9. Rise Of The Antichrist
10. Hate Coalition

Pro-Pain currently has the following confirmed German festival appearances:

7/22/2010 Nachtleben - Frankfurt, Germany
7/23/2010 Wackeln Festival - Bruederes/Speichersdorf, Germany
7/29/2010 Free & Easy Festival @ Backstage - Munchen, Germany
7/30/2010 Sauberg Open Air Festival - Ehrenfriedersdorf, Germany
7/31/2010 Nord Open Air - Essen, Germany
8/01/2010 Gruene Haidt - Hof/Saale, Germany

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pro-Pain Announces Album North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.