"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gloria Morti Reveals New Album "Anthems Of Annihilation" Details

Finnish black metal act Gloria Morti is set to release the new album "Anthems of Annihilation" through Cyclone-Empire on July 30th. The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Solution Called War
3. Awakening of a Discordant Machine
4. Infiltration
5. Swallowed By Defeat
6. Obey
7. Cut From Gaia
8. The Final Framework
9. Redemption
10. Chaos Archetype

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.